Calendar of Events

Special functions to commemorate events of spiritual significance will be organized at YSS Noida Ashram, Delhi Kendra and Gurgaon Kendra during the year 2017-18:

SPECIAL DAYS OF COMMEMORATION, 2017

Functions Date Activity Sakha Ashram,
Noida
Dhyana Kendra,
Delhi
Dhyana Kendra,
Gurgaon

Christmas

December 17, Sunday

Christmas Long Meditation

 

10:00  a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

10:00  a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

December 24, Sunday

Christmas Long Meditation

10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 

 

December 25, Monday

Satsanga  and Pushpanjali

10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon*

10:00 a.m. to 12:00   noon

10:00 a.m. to 12:00   noon

New Year’s Eve Meditation

December 31, Sunday

Chanting, Reading, and Meditation

11:00  p.m. to 12:15 a.m.

10:30 p.m. to 12:05 a.m.

10:30 p.m. to 12:15 a.m.

* All devotees will be served Guru Langar after the satsanga.

 

 

SPECIAL DAYS OF COMMEMORATIONS, JANUARY - JUNE, 2018

Functions Date Activity Sakha Ashram,
Noida
Dhyana Kendra,
Delhi
Dhyana Kendra,
Gurgaon

Sri Sri Paramahansa Yogananda Avirbhav Celebrations

Jan 5, Fri

Meditation

7:00 am to 8:00 am

PrabhatFeri

8:15 am to 9:00 am†

6:45 am to 7:15 am

Meditation

7:00 am to 8:00 am

7:15 am to 8:15 am†

Narayan Seva

12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Satsanga and Pushpanjali

5:00 pm to 7:30 pm*

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Jan 7, Sun

Long Meditation

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Jan 7, Sun

Satsanga and Pushpanjali

5:00 pm to 7:30 pm*

10:00 am to 12:00 noon*

10:00 am to 12:00 noon§

Jan 13, Sun

Narayan Seva

12:00 noon to 2:00 pm

Jan 14, Sun

Long Meditation

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mahasamadhi Anniversary of Sri Sri Paramahansa Yogananda

Mar 4, Sun

Long Meditation

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mar 7, Wed

Satsanga and Pushpanjali

5:00 pm to 7:30 pm

5.00 pm to 7.00 pm

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mahasamadhi Anniversary of Sri Sri Swami Sri Yukteswar Giri

Mar 9, Fri

Satsanga and Pushpanjali

5:00 pm to 7:30 pm

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mar 10, Sat

Long

Meditation

1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mar 11, Sun

Long

Meditation

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mar11, Sun

Satsanga and Pushpanjali

10:00 am to 12:00 noon§

May 6, Sun

Long

Meditation

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

May 10, Wed

Satsanga and Pushpanjali

5:00 pm to 7:30 pm*

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

May 13, Sun

Sunday

Satsanga

10:00 am to 12:00 noon§

* All devotees will be served Guru Langar after the satsanga.

† Refreshments will be served after meditation.

§ Followed by Guru Langar and Narayan Seva.