Calendar of Events - 2018

Special functions to commemorate events of spiritual significance will be organized at YSS Noida Ashram, Delhi Kendra and Gurgaon Kendra during the year 2018:

SPECIAL DAYS OF COMMEMORATIONS, JANUARY - JUNE, 2018

Functions Date Activity Sakha Ashram, Noida Dhyana Kendra, Delhi Dhyana Kendra, Gurgaon
Sri Sri Paramahansa Yogananda Avirbhav Celebrations Jan 3, Wed Bhajan Sandhya 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Jan 5, Fri Meditation 7:00 am to 8:00 am
Prabhat Feri 8:15 am to 9:00 am† 6:45 am to 7:15 am
Meditation 7:00 am to 8:00 am 7:15 am to 8:15 am†
Narayan Seva 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Satsanga and Pushpanjali 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm* 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Jan 7, Sun Long Meditation 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Jan 7, Sun Satsanga and Pushpanjali 10 am to 12 noon* 10 am to 12 noon§
Jan 13, Sun Narayan Seva 12 noon to 2 pm
Jan 14, Sun Long Meditation 10:00 am to 4:00 pm 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mahasamadhi Anniversary of Sri Sri Paramahansa Yogananda Mar 4, Sun Long Meditation 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mar 7, Wed Satsanga and Pushpanjali 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm 5.00 pm to 7.00 pm 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mahasamadhi Anniversary of Sri Sri Swami Sri Yukteswar Giri Mar 9, Fri Satsanga and Pushpanjali 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mar 10, Sat Long Meditation 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mar 11, Sun Long Meditation 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mar11, Sun Satsanga and Pushpanjali 10 am to 12 noon§
Sri Sri Swami Sri Yukteswar Giri Avirbhav Celebrations May 6, Sun Long Meditation 10:00 am to 4:00 pm 10:00 am to 4:00 pm 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
May 10, Wed Satsanga and Pushpanjali 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm* 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
May 13, Sun Sunday Satsanga 10 am to 12 noon§

* All devotees will be served Guru Langar after the satsanga.
† Refreshments will be served after meditation.
§ Followed by Guru Langar and Narayan Seva.