Calendar of Events - Dhyana Kendra, Delhi

 

SPECIAL DAYS OF COMMEMORATIONS, JANUARY - JUNE, 2018

Functions Date Activity Dhyana Kendra,
Delhi

Sri Sri Paramahansa Yogananda Avirbhav Celebrations

Jan 5, Fri

Meditation

PrabhatFeri

Meditation

Narayan Seva

Satsanga and Pushpanjali

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Jan 7, Sun

Long Meditation

Jan 7, Sun

Satsanga and Pushpanjali

10:00 am to 12:00 noon*

Jan 13, Sun

Narayan Seva

12:00 noon to 2:00 pm

Jan 14, Sun

Long Meditation

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mahasamadhi Anniversary of Sri Sri Paramahansa Yogananda

Mar 4, Sun

Long Meditation

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Mar 7, Wed

Satsanga and Pushpanjali

5.00 pm to 7.00 pm

Mahasamadhi Anniversary of Sri Sri Swami Sri Yukteswar Giri

Mar 9, Fri

Satsanga and Pushpanjali

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mar 10, Sat

Long Meditation

1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mar 11, Sun

Long Meditation

Mar11, Sun

Satsanga and Pushpanjali

Sri Sri Swami Sri Yukteswar Giri Avirbhav Celebrations

May 6, Sun

Long Meditation

10:00 am to 4:00 pm

May 10, Wed

Satsanga and Pushpanjali

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

* All devotees will be served Guru Langar after the satsanga.
† Refreshments will be served after meditation.
§ Followed by Guru Langar and Narayan Seva.