Calendar of Events - Dhyana Kendra, Gurgaon

 

SPECIAL DAYS OF COMMEMORATION, JULY – DECEMBER, 2017

Functions Date Activity Dhyana Kendra,
Gurgaon

Guru Purnima

July 2, Sunday

Long Meditation

10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

July   9, Sunday

Prabhat  Feri  and Meditation

5:45  a.m. to 7:30 a.m.

Guru Purnima Programme

10:00 a.m. to 12:00    noon

July  16, Sunday

Satsanga  and Pushpanjali

10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon*

Narayana Seva

12.30 p.m. onwards

Mahavatar Babaji Smriti Divas

July  25, Tuesday

Satsanga  and Pushpanjali

5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Janmashtami

August 6, Sunday

Janmashtami Long Meditation

10:00  a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

August 14, Monday

Satsanga  and Pushpanjali

5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Mahasamadhi of Sri       Sri  Lahiri Mahasaya

September 24, Sunday

Long Meditation

10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

September 26, Tuesday

Satsanga  and Pushpanjali

5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Avirbhava of Sri Sri  Lahiri Mahasaya

September 30, Saturday

Satsanga  and Pushpanjali

4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

October 8, Sunday

Satsanga, Pushpanjali, Guru Langar and Narayan Seva

10:00  a.m. to 12:00 noon*

Christmas

December 17, Sunday

Christmas Long Meditation

10:00  a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

December 25, Monday

Satsanga  and Pushpanjali

10:00 a.m. to 12:00   noon

New Year’s Eve Meditation

December 31, Sunday

Chanting, Reading, and Meditation

10:30 p.m. to 12:15 a.m.

*All devotees will be served Guru Langar after the satsanga.